Meet the 2017 Leadership Team

Jeff Friedman is the CPCA President for 2017. The 2017 Executive Committee was voted to continue their work into 2017. 


President, Jeff Friedman - Jensen Precast
Vice President - Luis Santana - Forterra Precast
Secretary/Treasurer, Larry Gielenfeldt - Forterra Precast
Past President, Cy Thomson, Oldcastle Precast

Board Members

Doug McLaughlin, Oldcastle Precast
Guenter Meiburg, Dynamic Precast
Paul Miller, Oldcastle Precast
Bob Sheehan, BASF
Rob Sneckenberg, Davis Wire
Ralph Vander Veen, Mid State Concrete
Dan Zarraonandia, Pre-Con Products

One vacancy